增添价值,创造美好生活

我们不断地创新、创造,孜孜不倦地努力满足消费者的需求。因为我们了解消费者和这个全球市场,重视产品开发的改革创新和供应链的管理,所以我们更知道如何为客户提供最优质的服务。欣维发会用努力来证明一切。

设计

产品设计将一直是欣维发最重视的环节之一。我们自主的设计团队一次次地将产品的创意变成了现实,使其不只拥有时尚的外形,更有实用的功能。此外,我们与世界各地包括德国、日本、英国、香港等其他地区的设计师团队都有密切的合作关系,这也保证了我们总是能有最好的设计方案。欣维发从产品最初的概念到最后成形的细节,在每一个环节中用心打造最优质的产品。

线上销售

通过在美国、英国、德国和日本设立海外配送中心,我们为全球在线销售提供了高效的产品配送网络。截至2016年,我们的消费者已经遍布全球149个国家,超过约150万的包裹被配送出去。

品牌运营

我们帮助了许多产品建立品牌且获得大众的喜爱。我们比任何人都了解消费者,这也是我们为什么有实力能持续为他们提供最好的产品和服务的原因。

ADD VALUES. IMPACT PEOPLE’S LIVES

We innovate. We create. We work tirelessly to meet the needs of our customers. More importantly, we get to know our customers and the markets around the world so that we can not only meet their needs, but offer superior service. We are dedicated to the superior innovation of product development and supply chain management, and that dedication shows in everything we do.

DESIGN.

We design products that are built to last. With more than ten years of experience, our in-house design team turns ideas into reality, building products that are as stylish as they are functional. We also partner closely with design teams from around the world to ensure we always have the best designs available. Design team locations include Germany, Japan, the United Kingdom, Hong Kong, and more. We are dedicated to creating a great product from the initial inception to the final detail.

ONLINE SALES.

Through online sales, we provide fast and efficient distribution of our products from fulfillment centers in the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany, and Japan. Our products have shipped to 149 countries, accounting for 1.5 million packages purchased by customers all around the world.

BRANDING.

We have a track record of developing brands that are trusted and loved by the customers we serve. We get to know our customers, and we know their needs and desires better than anyone else. That’s how we are able to consistently present them with the best product and service options.